Deleting a group will delete all of the contacts beneath it as well as the group itself. Drag contacts out of a group
deleting it if you want them preserved!
Deleting a group
the group in your contact list and click
A confirmation box will appear to remind you that you may be deleting the contacts inside of the group as well as the group itself. Click
to confirm and initiate the deletion.
© 2023 Cerulean Studios