|These are the instructions for |
Instructions coming soon - don't panic!
Disabled group chats
When a group chat is disabled, all members are removed and no new members will be able to join. Any previously archived chat history will be preserved for disabled group chats.
Disabling a group chat
- From Group Chats, right click the group chat you wish to disable and click Disable.